Staff List

 

Construction Management

   
  Adam Findlay adamf@fosters.co.nz 027 221 9801
  Nigel Sun nigels@fosters.co.nz 021 964 962
       
 

Project Leaders

   
  Leonard Gardner (Commercial Manager) leonardg@fosters.co.nz 027 504 4157
  Ross Pacey rossp@fosters.co.nz 027 489 4353
  Tim Strawbridge tims@fosters.co.nz 021 633 720
       
 

Project Managers

   
  Dean Hope deanh@fosters.co.nz 027 290 0153
  Tony Hunt tonyh@fosters.co.nz 021 506 258
  Wafaey Swelim wafaey@fosters.co.nz 021 806 185
  Ben Royfee benr@fosters.co.nz 027 490 9089
  Alistair Macqueen alistairm@fosters.co.nz 027 290 0152
  Chris Walker chrisw@fosters.co.nz 021 921 557
       
 

Quantity Surveyors

   
  Alastair Druett alastaird@fosters.co.nz 021 531 007
  Ben Webby benw@fosters.co.nz 027 836 4050
  Brian Gempton briang@fosters.co.nz 021 290 0158
  Nick Bird nickb@fosters.co.nz 027 522 5490
  Terry Rolton terryr@fosters.co.nz 027 527 2924
  Toni Craig tonic@fosters.co.nz 021  543 780
  Andrew Steed andrews@fosters.co.nz 021 306 558
  Michael Downs miked@fosters.co.nz 021 505 166
  Katie Hunt katieh@fosters.co.nz 07 850 7864
       
 

Health, Safety & Environment

   
  Carla Loughlin carlal@fosters.co.nz 027 455 0038
       

 

Recruitment & Training

   
  Graham Boswell grahamb@fosters.co.nz 021 290 0985